Lektorzy
  1.  Andryszak Elżbieta, język angielski, elzbieta.andryszak@byd.pl
  2.  Bełza-Gałązka Lucyna, język hiszpański, lucyna.belza-galazka@byd.pl
  3.  Bielicki Kamil, język polski, kamil.bielicki@byd.pl
  4.  Czaplicka Marzena, język angielski, marzena.czaplicka@byd.pl
  5.  Dróbka Karolina, język angielski, karolina.drobka@byd.pl
  6.  Dudziak Piotr, język angielski, piotr.dudziak@byd.pl
  7.  Grochocka Agnieszka, język polski, agnieszka.grochocka@byd.pl
  8.  Felczykowska-Youmbi Justyna, język niemiecki, justyna.felczykowska-youmbi@byd.pl
  9.  Jankowska Joanna, język angielski, joanna.jankowska@byd.pl
  10.  Jercha-Malinowska Joanna, język angielski, joanna.jercha-malinowska@byd.pl
  11.  Kobylarek Żaneta, język angielski, zaneta.kobylarek@byd.pl
  12.  Kudlińska Irena, język rosyjski, irena.kudlinska@byd.pl
  13.  Laprus Natalia, język angielski, natalia.laprus@byd.pl
  14.  Rytlewska Katarzyna, język polski. katarzyna.rytlewska@byd.pl
  15.  Sadowska Anna, język angielski, anna.sadowska@byd.pl
  16.  Skwarski Michał, język angielski
  17.  Szalla-Neumann Katarzyna, język angielski, katarzyna.szalla@byd.pl
  18.  Złotkowska Małgorzata, język angielski, malgorzata.zlotkowska@byd.pl
  19.  Zygnerska-Hajduk Jolanta, język angielski, jzygnerska@byd.pl

 Dyżury dydaktyczne dostępne są w systemie ISAPS.